The Syndicate (List of members)

1 Vice Chancellor Prof. Aparajita Chowdhury
2 Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Odisha Shri Ashwini Mishra
3 The Chairperson, P.G. Council Prof. (Dr.) Sasmita Mohanty
4 Chancellor's Nominee Dr. Sruti Mohapatra Founder Swabiman
5 Member of Academic Council Prof. (Dr.) Chandi Charan Rath
6 Principal of Affiliated College Smt. Suryashata Satapathy, Principal, City Women's College, Bhubaneswar
7 Principal of Affiliated College Dr. Sangita Das, Principal, Anugul Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Anugul
Disclaimer : This is the official website of Rama Devi Women's University, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Odisha.The website is developed and hosted by National Informatics Center. Rama Devi Women's University, Govt. of Odisha is the owner of the website.
Copyright 2021
All Rights Reserved.