Welcome to Department of Political Science

About Department:

The Department of Political Science started in 1964, along with the college, in one of the premier departments of the state sought after by meritorious student from the state and outside. It imparts teaching in Undergraduate courses in Political science on the basis of advanced syllabus pattern on all India basis (CBCS Pattern). It has a qualitative faculty along with good seminar library and classrooms. It believes in constant interaction with the students to address their deficit in learning to make classes more participatory. The motivation level of both the faculty and students are high.

Disclaimer : This is the official website of Rama Devi Women's University, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Odisha.The website is developed and hosted by National Informatics Center. Rama Devi Women's University, Govt. of Odisha is the owner of the website.
Copyright 2021 rdwuniversity.nic.in
All Rights Reserved.