Faculties Details

S.No. Name Dept. E-Mail
1 Dr. Mruduhasini Sahoo, M.Sc. M.Phil, Ph.D., HOD. Bot and BioTech mrudu001@gmail.com
2 Dr. Sujata Mohapatra, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., Assoc. Prof. Bot sujatamahapatra62@gmail.com
3 Dr. Bidyutprava Dash, M.Sc. M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Bot bidyutpravadas@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Puspanjali Mishra, M.Sc. M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Bot mishrapuspanjali2012@gmail.com
5 Dr. Sabiha Khatoon, M.Sc., Ph.D., HOD , Assoc. Prof Che sabihakhatoon57@gmail.com
6 Dr. Santosini Patra, M.Sc., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Che drsantosinipatra@gmail.com
7 Dr. Rita Das, M.Sc., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Che dasrita66@gmail.com
8 Dr. Mamata Mohanty, M.Sc., Ph.D. Che mamatamohanty@gmail.com
9 Dr. Trupti Mohapatra, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D., HOD , Assoc. Prof Math tmahapatra9@gmail.com
10 Dr. Minati Samal, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Math and Coord Comp Sc minatisamal2@gmail.com
11 Dr. Bichitra Pani, M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D., PGDCA, Assoc. Prof Math
12 Dr. Alaka Das, M.Sc., Ph.D., HOD , Assoc. Prof Phy alakadas444@gmail.com
13 Smt. Bandita Mohanty, M.Sc. Assoc. Prof Phy mbandita58@gmail.com
14 Smt. Binodini Pradhan, M.Sc.Assoc. Prof Phy binodini2005(at)gmail.com
15 Smt. Anita Mekap, M.Sc,Lecturer Phy anitamekap(at)gmail.com
16 Bani Sengupta, M.Sc. Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Zoo and Life Sc
17 Smt. Sandhya Rani Bhuyan, M.A., HOD, Assoc. Prof.HoD Stat bhuyan.sandhya@gmail.com8
18 Dr. (Smt.) Arati Biswal, M.A., Ph.D. ,HoD, Assoc. Prof Eng arati.biswal@yahoo.co.in
19 M.A. Smt. Aparimita Mishra, M.A. Assoc. Prof Eng aparimitamishra1@gmail.com
20 Smt. Alakananda Mishra, M.A., M.Phil , Assoc. Prof Eng amisra09@gmail.com
21 Dr. Sabahat Tabiz, M.A., Ph.D. Lecturer Eng sabahat_tabriz@yahoo.com
22 Dr. Tamala Patnaik, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D., HOD, Assoc. Prof Eco
23 Dr. Durga Sankar Sarangi, M.A., Ph.D., PGDIM, PGDHRM, MBA Eco
24 Dr. Sarita Supkar, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Eco saritasupakar@rediffmail.com
25 Dr. Niranjan Acharya, M.A., Ph.D.Lecturer Eco
26 Dr. Mousumi Das, M.A., Ph.D. Lecture Eco mailme.mousumidas@gmail.com
27 Dr. Kuna Panda, M.A., Ph.D., HOD Assoc. Prof, Hindi kunapanda12345@gmail.com
28 Dr. Bimla Patra, M.A., Ph.D. Lecturer Hindi
29 Dr. Snehalata Das, M.A., Ph.D.,Lecturer Hindi drsnehadas@gmail.com
30 Dr. Rita Choudhury, M.A., Ph.D., D. Litt, HOD, Assoc. Prof Home Sc reetachoudhury1@gmail.com
31 Dr. Minati Mishra, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Home Sc mishra.minati@gmail.com
32 Dr. Nibedita Mishra, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Home Sc
33 Dr. Gayatri Biswal, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Home Sc
34 Dr. Manorama Devi, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Home Sc drmanoramadevi@gmail.com
35 Dr. Satyashree Jagdev, M.A., Ph.D.Asso.Prof Home Sc satyashree.jagdev@gmail.com
36 Dr. Sasmita Behera, M.A., Ph.D.Lecturer Home Sc sasmita1965@gmail.com
37 Smt. Meena Mishra, M.A., HOD , Assoc. Prof History meenamishra57@gmail.com
38 Dr. (Smt.) Minati Panda, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof History
39 Dr. (Smt.) Kalpana Das, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof History
40 Dr. Subash Chandra Karua, M.A., Ph.D. Lecturer History jaikrishnakarua@gmail.com
41 Dr. Sitanshu Kumar Dash, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.,HoD, Assoc. Prof Odia
42 Dr. Pradipta Kumar Panda, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Odia
43 Dr Jyoshna Das ,M.A.,Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Odia
44 Dr. Basanta Kumar Das, Assoc. Prof. & HOD, Assoc. Prof Philosophy basantdash.dash73@gmail.com
45 Mr. Digamber Acharya, M.A., M.Phil., HOD, Assoc. Prof Political Science
46 Mr. Mihir Ranjan Sethi, M.A., M.Phil. Assoc. Prof Political Science mihirsethi24@gmail.com
47 Dr. Manas Behera, M.A.Ph.D.Lecturer Political Science manasbehera1964@gmail.com
48 Dr.Namita Panda,Ph.D.,HoD, Assoc. Prof Psychology tripathy.namita@gmail.com
49 Dr. JayashreeSamal, M.A., Ph.D., Assoc. Prof Psychology jsamal57@gmail.com
50 Dr. Pratima Mishra, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Psychology drmishra_pk@yahoo.com
51 Dr. Nirupama Devi, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D., HOD, Assoc. Prof Sanskrit nirupamadevi23@gmail.com
52 Dr. Indira Pattnaik, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.Assoc. Prof Sanskrit indirapattanaik@gmail.com
53 Dr. Soubhagya Lakhmi Saran, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Sociology saran.souvagya@gmail.com
54 Dr. Harihar Mishra, M.Com, Ph.D., HOD, Assoc. Prof Commerce hariharmishrard@gmail.com
55 Dr. Ajit Kumar Kar, M.Com, LLB, Ph.D Assoc. Prof,. Commerce
56 Dr. Sahadev Swain, M.Com, M.Phil, LLB, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Commerce sahadev_swain07@yahoo.co.in
57 Anastasia Samariya, Reader in Phil
58 Dr.Bishnu Prasad Panda, Reader in Che
59 Dr.Mamata Manjari Barik Lecturer in Odia